Making school lunch interesting!

Making school lunch interesting!

For my Tuesday post, I am showing the lunch I’ve made for my girls tomorrow. I use the Easy Lunchboxes – brights version if that matters 😉 Today I made them sugar free vanilla pudding with tiny teddy crackers, mandarin, strawberry and grape pieces and in the main compartment, a bed of iceburg lettuce, with homemade chick fil a knock off nuggets, some mini carrots and half a banana. For a snack later on, they will have a small bag of popcorn and a simply yogurt – no high fructose corn syrup added and a natural apple juice. I got the recipe for the nuggets here: Chick-fil-A Bites – they really did taste like the nuggets there!

Posted on August 21, 2013, in School Lunch - bento style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

